top of page

AECP LEVEL ONE FOR THE GUYS

Updated: Sep 16, 2020

Hi everyone, I’m back to working towards my AECP certification program. I have a plethora of cards, but have not been writing up all the wonderful tutorials on how these card were made.

sadly as I had not done some of these posts as I made Them it makes it a bit more difficult to do months later.

W

The card below was created bu utilizing som paper from the tuxedo paper pad, stamping and lightly heat embossing on vellum and a heat embossed thank you sentim.


The card base is layered on the mirror gold paper and gold Washington tap is the separator between the papers.


I also layered the die cut gold embossed flowers and the sentiment for added dimension. As did I add gold embossing to the edges of the sentiment.





11 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page